Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Ross

Robert Ross

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ross
"Phil and his team are responsive, thoughtful, efficient, and always help insureds get the best coverage at a reasonable cost. We recommend them highly!"
Profile photo of Jessica K.

Jessica K.

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica K.
"I've been with State Farm specifically Phil's office for many years, through lifes ups and downs. There is no match for that small town feel, when you call and they know your name. Kasia specifically goes above and beyond, there really is no match."
Profile photo of Chuck Pepe

Chuck Pepe

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Pepe
"Competitive, informative and immediately responds. Awesome agency"
Profile photo of Luisa Tobon

Luisa Tobon

December 4, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Luisa Tobon
"This insurance company was suggested by my real estate Broker. I closed on my condo last week and at closing realized that the annual premium was higher than what was given to me via email asked for an adjustment on my coverage and re-quoting on my annual premium and to this day I have not received a response from the office. I will be shopping around for another coverage that is reasonable market price and is responsive."
Profile photo of Denise Adams

Denise Adams

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Adams
"They go above and beyond their job! A great team to work with."
Profile photo of Ron Singer

Ron Singer

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Singer
"Quick, effective and personalized service every time. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Scott V.

Scott V.

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott V.
"Phil Horn and State Farm are a duo that can’t be beat. Phil has been our agent for years and has always given us great insurance advice. Homes, cars, motorcycles are all insured with Phil through State Farm. Phil’s staff will always answer the phone unlike too many other agents where you have to leave a message and wait for a callback. He’s a guy you can trust."
Profile photo of Riley Dalton

Riley Dalton

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Dalton
"Very nice staff and very helpful"
Profile photo of Susan Clark

Susan Clark

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Clark
"I can't say enough nice things about this agency! The staff is so kind and helpful. These guys are the reason you have an agent!! So impressed!!"
Profile photo of Scott Moran

Scott Moran

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Moran
"After over a decade of working with Joanna I must say she is the most efficient, understanding and a pleasure to work with. She will go above and beyond to ensure one's questions are well answered and do what it takes to make any transaction smooth. Her listening skills are the key to her success. Thank you, Joanna, for being there for us."
Profile photo of Lyn Miller

Lyn Miller

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Miller
"The people are very professional and super friendly. The rates are competitive and the service is excellent."
Profile photo of sheryl martinez

sheryl martinez

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by sheryl martinez
"Phil and staff listen, are very willing to assist. Personable."
Profile photo of Tim S

Tim S

July 15, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Tim S
"Absolutely useless, had 2 pipes burst from the hard freeze earlier this year and had a couple thousand dollars worth of damage. Filed a claim, listed items and amounts. Even sent the emergency work order from the plumbing company who came the next morning, that service call was over 1k. They have not denied my claim just demanded insane requirements that are impossible for me to meet, so after 2 years the claim will be closed and denied. Awesome to know my money being paid for peace of mind would have been better spent on literally anything else."